Wednesday, 21st August 2024
STAFF RETURN & PREPARE SCHOOL
Thursday, 22nd August 2024
Open Day & Jumper Collection by Invite
Friday, 23rd August 2024
Open Day & Jumper Collection by Invite
Monday, 26th August 2024
CLOSED - Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 27th August 2024
AM & PM Group 1 START
Thursday, 29th August 2024
AM & PM Group 2 START
Tuesday, 29th October 2024
Halloween Party 11am finish
Wednesday, 30th October 2024
CLOSED - Halloween Break
Thursday, 31st October 2024
CLOSED - Halloween Break
Friday, 1st November 2024
CLOSED - Halloween Break
Friday, 20th December 2024
Last day of Term - 11am finish
Monday, 23rd December 2024
CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 24th December 2024
CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 25th December 2024
CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 26th December 2024
CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Friday, 27th December 2024
CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Monday, 30th December 2024
CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 31st December 2024
CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 1st January 2025
CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 2nd January 2025
CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Friday, 3rd January 2025
CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Monday, 6th January 2025
Open Day for New Intake (To be confirmed) CLOSED FOR REGULAR PUPILS
Tuesday, 7th January 2025
Pupils return after Christmas Holidays